SkinCeuticals

SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Night Cream

CAD $ 82.00

Say goodbye to wrinkles and fine lines with Retinol 0.3. A concentrated face cream formulated with retinol pure, designed to improve the appearance of visible signs of aging and pores while minimizing breakouts.

Here is Retinol 0.3, the best moisturizing cream au retinol to help improve the visible signs of aging. This retinol cream is recommended for people who are using retinol for the first time. Used as a night cream, this powerful treatment contains 0,3% pure retinol, enhanced with the latest stabilization and delivery technologies to ensure smooth, even release. Designed with soothing bisabolol to minimize irritation and specially packaged to preserve its potency, this retinol anti-aging cream helps improve the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, discolorations, blemishes and pores by accelerating cell turnover of facial skin. Retinol 0.3 is ideal for continued use or to condition the skin as a pre-requisite to Retinol 0.5 from SkinCeuticals.

Promotes cell renewal
Improves the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, discoloration, pores and blemishes
Formulated to minimize irritation commonly associated with the use of retinol creams
Specially designed packaging preserving the effectiveness of retinol
Non-comedogenic and free of parabens, fragrance and gluten
Ideal for a first use of retinol

0,3% retinol
A derivative of Vitamin A, this powerful molecule promotes cell renewal to help improve the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and discoloration. It has also been shown to be beneficial for minimizing blemishes and refining the appearance of pores.

Soothing complex
This skin-soothing blend of bisabolol (derived from chamomile) and Boswellia serrata extract (derived from frankincense) provides calming benefits and helps soften the skin.

Aqua/eau/water, propanediol, dimethicone, cetearyl ethylhexanoate, alcohol denat, dipropylene glycol, ammonium polyacryloyldimethyl taurate, hydrogenated lecithin, allyl methacrylate crosspolymer, phenoxyethanol, caprylyl glycol, isopropyl myristate, retinol, polysorbate 20 , sodium citrate, boswellia serrata resin extract, dimethiconol, trisodium ethylenediamine disuccinate, bisabolol, citric acid, bht, propyl gallate.

In the evening, apply the equivalent of a pea to cleanse dry skin, avoiding the eye area.
Allow the cream to penetrate before applying other skin care products.
Initially, limit use to once or twice a week, gradually increase frequency to every other night, then every night as tolerated. It is important to develop an even skin tolerance before moving to a higher strength.
Retinol can increase photosensitivity. Always apply a high protection, broad spectrum sunscreen when using this product.

As a precaution, women who are pregnant or intend to become pregnant in the near future should not use retinol creams. Although no reports exist of a topical retinol product having a negative effect on fetal development, always consult a physician.

You may also like

Recently viewed

SkinCeuticals

Crème de nuit Rétinol 0.3 SkinCeuticals

$82.00 CAD

Dites adieu aux rides et ridules avec Retinol 0.3. Une crème concentrée pour le visage formulée avec du rétinol pur, conçue pour améliorer l'apparence des signes visibles du vieillissement et des pores tout en minimisant les éruptions.

Voici Retinol 0.3, la meilleure crème hydratant au rétinol pour aider à améliorer les signes visibles du vieillissement. Cette crème au rétinol est recommandée aux personnes qui utilisent le rétinol pour la première fois. Utilisé comme crème de nuit, ce traitement puissant contient 0,3 % de rétinol pur, renforcé par les dernières technologies de stabilisation et de diffusion pour assurer une libération régulière et uniforme. Conçue avec du bisabolol apaisant pour minimiser les irritations et spécialement conditionnée pour préserver sa puissance, cette crème anti-âge au rétinol aide à améliorer l'apparence des lignes fines, des rides, des décolorations, des imperfections et des pores en accélérant le renouvellement cellulaire de la peau du visage. Retinol 0.3 est idéal pour une utilisation continue ou pour conditionner la peau comme préalable à Retinol 0.5 de SkinCeuticals.

Favorise le renouvellement cellulaire
Améliore l’apparence des ridules, des rides, de la dyschromie, des pores et des imperfections
Formulée de manière à minimiser l’irritation couramment associée à l’utilisation de crèmes au rétinol
Emballage spécialement conçu préservant l’efficacité du rétinol
Non comédogène et sans parabènes, parfum et gluten
Idéal pour une première utilisation de rétinol

0,3 % de rétinol
Un dérivé de la vitamine A, cette puissante molécule favorise le renouvellement cellulaire pour aider à améliorer l’apparence des ridules, des rides et de la dyschromie. Elle s’est également avérée être bénéfique pour minimiser les imperfections et pour affiner l’apparence des pores.

Complexe apaisant
Ce mélange de bisabolol (tiré de la camomille) et d’extrait de Boswellia serrata (dérivé de frankincense) apaisant pour la peau procure des bienfaits calmants et aide à adoucir la peau.

Aqua/eau/water, propanediol, dimethicone, cetearyl ethylhexanoate, alcohol denat, dipropylène glycol, polyacryloyldiméthyl taurate d’ammonium, lécithine hydrogénée, polymère croisé de méthacrylates d’allyle, phénoxyéthanol, caprylyl glycol, myristate d’isopropyle, rétinol, polysorbate 20, citrate de sodium, extrait de résine de boswellia serrata, diméthiconol, disuccinate d’éthylènediamine trisodique, bisabolol, acide citrique, bht, gallate de propyle.

Le soir, appliquer l’équivalent d’un petit pois pour nettoyer la peau sèche, en évitant le contour des yeux.
Laisser pénétrer la crème avant d’appliquer d’autres produits de soins de la peau.
Au départ, limiter l’utilisation à une ou deux fois par semaine, augmenter progressivement la fréquence à un soir sur deux, puis à chaque soir en fonction de votre tolérance. Il est important de développer une tolérance uniforme de la peau avant de passer à une concentration plus élevée.
Le rétinol peut augmenter la photosensibilité. Toujours appliquer un écran solaire à haute protection et à large spectre lors de l’utilisation de ce produit.

Par précaution, les femmes enceintes ou qui ont l’intention de le devenir dans un avenir proche ne devraient pas utiliser de crèmes au rétinol. Quoiqu’aucun rapport n’existe d’un produit au rétinol à application topique ayant un effet négatif sur le développement fœtal, toujours consulter un médecin.

You may also like

Recently viewed