Colorscience

Sunforgettable® Total Protection™ Flex Face Shield SPF 50

$68.00

Liquid formula

Lightweight mineral sunscreen with tinted color coverage immediately evens skin tone for a flawless look. This hydrating, antioxidant-rich, all-mineral formula is powered by patented EnviroScreen® Technology - meaning complete defense against UVA/UVB, blue light, pollution and infrared, combined with advanced antioxidants and nourishing and moisturizing ingredients for long-term skin health.

FLEX contains innovative iron oxide pigments that bloom at your fingertips to deliver tone-adaptable color coverage and a semi-matte finish.

For all skin types.

Net weight: 55ml / 1.8 fl. oz. / 55ml
90 day supply based on typical usage



UVA protection index: The PA index measures protection against UVA rays only, and ranges from PA+ to PA++++. UVA rays are so-called "aging" rays.

UVB protection index: The SPF index measures protection against UVB rays only. UVB rays are so-called "sunburn" rays.

Provides environmental protection against UVA/UVB, pollution, blue light and infrared rays.
+ Encapsulated pigment flecks match natural skin tone.
+ Moisturizing formula rich in antioxidants.
+ Free of parabens, sulfates, phthalates, oil, dyes and fragrances.
+ Active ingredient 100% chemical free
+ Broad Spectrum FPS 50/PA+++.
+ Water and sweat resistant (40 minutes)
+ Dermatologist tested, hypoallergenic.
+ Medium color coverage, Demi-Matte natural finish.

Active Ingredients: Zinc Oxide 12%.

Inactive Ingredients: Water, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Lauryl PEG-8 Dimethicone, Isododecane, Propanediol, Caprylyl Methicone, Dimethicone, Niacinamide, Tridecyl Salicylate, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Trilaureth-4 Phosphate, Dimethiconol/ Propylsilsesquioxane/ Silicate Crosspolymer, Lauryl PEG-10 Tris(trimethylsiloxy)silylethyl Dimethicone, Mica, Polyester-1, Maltodextrin, Sodium Chloride, Bisabolol (Levomenol), Disodium Lauriminodipropionate Tocopheryl Phosphates, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp (Silver Ear Mushroom) Extract ), Allantoin, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Caprylyl Glycol, Isoceteth-10, Zein, Hexylene Glycol, Dimethylmethoxy Chromanol, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Silica, Caesalpinia Spinosa (Tara) Fruit Pod Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate , Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Sprout Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Myristoyl Glutamate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891 ), iron oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Notes: This product contains Niacinamide, or vitamin B3. If you are allergic to niacinamide, or suspect you may be, please perform a patch test on the forearm or neck before using this product.

Vegan: Yes

Activate. Expand. To stare. Distribute on the fingertips and rub gently to release and activate the encapsulated pigments. When the shade begins to fade from white to your shade, apply to a hydrated face and continue blending for even coverage. Watch how the product adapts to your skin to immediately blur imperfections and even out the complexion. The color is fully developed when the product is no longer white. Wait 1-2 minutes for the shade to fully adjust. Set with one of our Total Protection brush-on sunscreens or follow with foundation for full color coverage.

Pro tip: Layer under your foundation for full color coverage or use with Face Shield Glow or Face Shield Bronze to elevate your look.

Once and For All: Apply one layer evenly all over the face, including under the eyes, for a look that looks naturally like you and is powerfully protected.

The Foundation Substitute: Expand your coverage until you reach your ideal level of flawless perfection. After applying your first coat, wait a minute before applying another.

You will like also

Recently Viewed Products

Colorscience

Sunforgettable® Total Protection™ Bouclier pour le visage flex FPS 50

$59.00 CAD

Formule liquide 

Un écran solaire minéral léger avec une couverture de couleur teintée uniformise immédiatement le teint de la peau pour un look impeccable. Cette formule entièrement minérale, hydratante et riche en antioxydants, est alimentée par la technologie brevetée EnviroScreen® - ce qui signifie une défense complète contre les rayons UVA/UVB, la lumière bleue, la pollution et les infrarouges, associée à des antioxydants avancés et à des ingrédients nourrissants et hydratants pour une santé de la peau à long terme.

FLEX contient des pigments d'oxyde de fer innovants qui s'épanouissent au bout de vos doigts pour offrir une couverture de couleur adaptable au ton et un fini semi-mat.

Pour tous les types de peau.

 

Poids net : 55 ml / 1.8 fl. oz. / 55 ml
Approvisionnement de 90 jours basé sur une utilisation typique



Indice de protection UVA : L'indice PA mesure la protection contre les rayons UVA uniquement, et va de PA+ à PA++++. Les rayons UVA sont des rayons dits "vieillissants".

Indice de protection UVB : L'indice SPF mesure la protection contre les rayons UVB uniquement. Les rayons UVB sont des rayons dits "coups de soleil".

Offre une protection environnementale contre les UVA/UVB, la pollution, la lumière bleue et les rayons infrarouges.
+ Des mouchetures de pigments encapsulés s'adaptent au ton naturel de la peau.
+ Formule hydratante et riche en antioxydants.
+ Sans parabènes, sulfates, phtalates, huile, colorants et parfums.
+ Ingrédient actif 100 % sans produits chimiques
+ FPS à large spectre 50/PA+++.
+ Résistant à l'eau et à la sueur (40 minutes)
+ Testé par des dermatologues, hypoallergénique.
+ Couverture de couleur moyenne, fini naturel Demi-Mat.

Ingrédients actifs : Oxyde de zinc 12%.

Ingrédients inactifs : Eau, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Lauryl PEG-8 Dimethicone, Isododecane, Propanediol, Caprylyl Methicone, Dimethicone, Niacinamide, Tridecyl Salicylate, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Trilaureth-4 Phosphate, Dimethiconol/ Propylsilsesquioxane/ Silicate Crosspolymer, Lauryl PEG-10 Tris(triméthylsiloxy)silyléthyl Dimethicone, Mica, Polyester-1, Maltodextrine, Chlorure de Sodium, Bisabolol (Levomenol), Phosphates de Tocopheryl Lauriminodipropionate Disodique, Ethylhexylglycerin, Extrait de Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp (champignon à oreille d'argent), Allantoïne, Silice Diméthyl Silylate, Caprylyl Glycol, Isoceteth-10, Zein, Hexylene Glycol, Dimethylmethoxy Chromanol, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Silica, Caesalpinia Spinosa (Tara) Fruit Pod Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Triglycéride caprylique/caprique, extrait de pousses d'Helianthus Annuus (tournesol), phénoxyéthanol, benzoate de sodium, acide benzoïque, acide déhydroacétique, hydroxyde de sodium, glutamate de myristoyle de sodium, hydroxyde d'aluminium, dioxyde de titane (CI 77891), oxydes de fer (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Remarques : Ce produit contient du Niacinamide, ou vitamine B3. Si vous êtes allergique à la niacinamide, ou si vous pensez l'être, veuillez effectuer un test épicutané sur l'avant-bras ou le cou avant d'utiliser ce produit.

Végétalien : Oui

Activez. Développez. Fixer. Répartir sur le bout des doigts et frotter doucement pour libérer et activer les pigments encapsulés. Lorsque la teinte commence à passer du blanc à votre teinte, appliquez sur un visage hydraté et continuez à estomper pour une couverture uniforme. Regardez comment le produit s'adapte à votre peau pour estomper immédiatement les imperfections et unifier le teint. La teinte est complètement développée lorsque le produit n'est plus blanc. Patientez 1 à 2 minutes pour que la teinte s'ajuste complètement. Fixez avec l'un de nos écrans solaires à appliquer au pinceau Total Protection ou poursuivez avec un fond de teint pour une couverture complète de la couleur.

Conseil de pro : Superposer sous votre fond de teint pour une couverture complète de la couleur ou utilisez avec Face Shield Glow ou Face Shield Bronze pour rehausser votre look.

Une fois pour toutes : Appliquez uniformément une couche sur l'ensemble du visage, y compris sous les yeux, pour un look qui vous ressemble naturellement et qui est puissamment protégé.

Le substitut de fond de teint : Étendez votre couverture jusqu'à atteindre votre niveau idéal de perfection sans faille. Après avoir appliqué votre première couche, attendez une minute avant d'en appliquer une autre.

You may also like

Recently viewed