OMY

Active Cleansing Foam

CAD $ 30.00

Take a vitamin break by cleansing your face with the vitaminized Active Cleansing Foam with goji berries! Its natural goji berry extract releases a delicate and fresh scent. This foam contains antioxidants and vitamins that are essential to the skin's balance. Its ultra-gentle natural cleansing base cleanses and removes makeup from the face without stinging the eyes or drying the skin. Suitable for combination to oily skin, the foam cleanses deeply and unclogs pores to leave the skin clean and clear.


Made with at least 99% natural ingredients, 100% vegan ingredients and a suitable pH level, Active Cleansing Foam is suitable for all skin types, even sensitive skin. This product contains no soap, alcohol, synthetic fragrances or perfumes, oils, PEGs or sulfates.


Volume: 150 mL

Water/Eau*, Cocoamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Lactobacillus Ferment, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Lauryl Glucoside, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Lauryl Glucose Carboxylate, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate.

*Mineral-rich aquifer water

Using a dose of Active Cleansing Foam, wash the face morning and evening, for oily skin, and once a day, for normal to combination skin. Apply to damp skin and massage the face in small circular motions. Rinse thoroughly with water.

1. Cleanse your skin with Active Foaming Cleanser, then rinse. Wait 15 seconds.
2. Apply Delicate Mineral Micellar Water. Wait 30 seconds.
3. Spray with Canadian Mineral Aquifer Water. Wait 15 seconds.
4. Apply custom serum. Wait 15 seconds.
5. Apply Vaillante multi-action eye contour. Wait 30 seconds.
6. Apply Custom Day Cream (or Custom Night Cream, depending on the time of day).

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED - HYPOALLERGENIC - NON-IRRITANT - All our products are safe for pregnant women and nursing mothers.

You may also like

Recently viewed

OMY

Mousse Nettoyante Active

$30.00 CAD

Prenez une pause vitaminée en nettoyant votre visage avec la mousse nettoyante Active vitaminée aux baies de goji! Son extrait naturel de baie de goji libère une odeur délicate et fraîche. Cette mousse contient des antioxydants et des vitamines essentielles à l’équilibre de la peau. Sa base lavante naturelle ultra-douce nettoie et démaquille le visage sans piquer les yeux ni assécher la peau. Adaptée aux peaux mixtes à grasse, la mousse nettoie en profondeur et désincruste les pores pour laisser la peau propre et nette.


Composée d'au moins 99% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle, de 100% d'ingrédients végans et présentant un pH adapté, la mousse nettoyante Active convient à tous les types de peau, même les peaux sensibles. Ce produit ne contient aucun savon, alcool, fragrance ou parfum synthétique, huile, PEGs ou sulfates.


Volume: 150 mL

Water/Eau*, Cocoamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Lactobacillus Ferment, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Lauryl Glucoside, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Lauryl Glucose Carboxylate, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate.

*Eau d'aquifère riche en minéraux

En utilisant une dose de mousse nettoyante Active, laver le visage matin et soir, pour les peaux grasses, et une fois par jour, pour les peaux normales à mixtes. Appliquer sur la peau humide et masser le visage en effectuant de petits mouvements circulaires. Rincer abondamment à l'eau.

1. Nettoyez votre peau avec la mousse nettoyante Active, puis rincez. Attendez 15 secondes.
2. Appliquez l’eau micellaire minérale Délicate. Attendez 30 secondes.
3. Vaporisez l’eau d’aquifère minérale canadienne. Attendez 15 secondes.
4. Appliquez le sérum sur mesure. Attendez 15 secondes.
5. Appliquez le contour des yeux multi-action Vaillante. Attendez 30 secondes.
6. Appliquez la crème de jour sur mesure (ou la crème de nuit sur mesure, selon le moment de la journée).

TESTÉ SOUS CONTRÔLE DERMATOLOGIQUE - HYPOALLERGÉNIQUE - NON IRRITANT -Tous les produits OMY sont sécuritaires pour les femmes enceintes et les mamans qui allaitent.

You may also like

Recently viewed