SkinCeuticals

SkinCeuticals Retexturizing Activating Serum

CAD $ 100.00

Enjoy a skin-resurfacing experience with the Retexturizing Activator. This oil-free face serum exfoliates skin while rehydrating for radiant, smooth skin.

Le best face serum for skin resurfacing. Retexturing Activator is a revolutionary formula, designed specifically to replenish and resurface the skin to strengthen the skin barrier for healthier, more radiant skin. Thanks to a patented technology, this serum unique is highly effective in promoting proper exfoliation while optimizing the supply of amino acids to the skin to strengthen the external barrier. Formulated with key ingredient glycolic acid in an effective oil-free delivery system suitable for all skin types to replenish and exfoliate the skin and leave it visibly soft and smooth. This face serum has the resurfacing power of a daily 20% glycolic acid treatment.

Two functions: exfoliating and moisturizing.
Diminishes the appearance of surface wrinkles and smoothes the skin.
Increases the appearance of overall radiance
Balances the level of hydration.
Ideal for all skin types.
Stimulates enzymes that help break the bonds between dead cells and the surface of the skin to reduce surface lines and wrinkles.

25% Hydroxyethylurea/Aminosulfonic Acid Compound
This unique, patented combination of ingredients is designed to stimulate enzymes that help break the bonds between dead cells and the skin's surface to evenly exfoliate skin while maintaining moisture levels.
Kombucha
A by-product of the tea fermentation process, this naturally-derived ingredient promotes radiant, soft and smooth skin.
Hyaluronic acid
This powerful natural humectant provides prolonged hydration to improve the appearance of skin texture.

Aqua/eau/water, glycerin, dimethicone, niacinamide, propanediol, dimethicone/peg-10/15 crosspolymer, methylsilanol/silicate crosspolymer, sodium chloride, polymethylsilsesquioxane, phenoxyethanol, microcrystalline cellulose, ci 77163/bismuth oxychloride, chlorphenesin, caprylyl glycol, sodium citrate, ethylhexyl hydroxystearate, peg-10 dimethicone, disodium edta, cellulose gum, laminaria digitata extract, adenosine, citrus aurantium amara flower oil/bitter orange flower oil, melaleuca viridiflora leaf oil, tetradecyl trifluoroacetate aminobutyroylvalylaminobutyric urea, linalool, cymbopogon flexuosus oil, citral, limonene, pelargonium graveolens flower oil

Apply 4-6 drops of serum to face, neck and chest, or use as directed by a skincare professional. To be used twice a day.

You may also like

Recently viewed

SkinCeuticals

Sérum Activateur retexturant SkinCeuticals

$100.00 CAD

Profitez d'une expérience de resurfaçage de la peau avec l'activateur de retexturation. Ce sérum sans huile pour le visage exfolie la peau tout en la réhydratant pour une peau radieuse et lisse.

Le meilleur sérum visage pour le resurfaçage de la peau. Retexturing Activator est une formule révolutionnaire, conçue spécifiquement pour reconstituer et resurfacer la peau afin de renforcer la barrière cutanée pour une peau plus saine et plus éclatante. Grâce à une technologie brevetée, ce sérum unique est très efficace pour favoriser une exfoliation correcte tout en optimisant l'apport en acides aminés de la peau pour renforcer la barrière externe. Formulé à partir d'un ingrédient clé, l'acide glycolique, dans un système efficace de diffusion sans huile adapté à tous les types de peau, pour régénérer et exfolier la peau et lui donner une texture visiblement douce et lisse. Ce sérum visage possède le pouvoir resurfaçant d'un traitement quotidien à l'acide glycolique à 20 %.

Deux fonctions : exfoliant et hydratant.
Diminue l’apparence des rides de surface et lisse la peau.
Augmente l’apparence de l’éclat général
Équilibre le niveau d’hydratation.
Idéal pour tous les types de peau.
Stimule les enzymes qui permettent de briser les liens entre les cellules mortes et la surface de la peau, afin d’atténuer les rides et ridules de surface.

Composé d’hydroxyéthylurée/acide aminosulfonique à 25 %
Cette combinaison brevetée unique d’ingrédients est conçue pour stimuler les enzymes qui permettent de briser les liens entre les cellules mortes et la surface de la peau, afin d’exfolier la peau de façon uniforme tout en maintenant son niveau d’hydratation.
Kombucha
Sous-produit du processus de fermentation du thé, cet ingrédient d’origine naturelle favorise une peau radieuse, douce et lisse.
Acide hyaluronique
Ce puissant humectant naturel procure une hydratation prolongée afin d’améliorer l’aspect de la texture de la peau.

Aqua/eau/water, glycerin, dimethicone, niacinamide, propanediol, dimethicone/peg-10/15 crosspolymer, methylsilanol/silicate crosspolymer, sodium chloride, polymethylsilsesquioxane, phenoxyethanol, microcrystalline cellulose, ci 77163/bismuth oxychloride, chlorphenesin, caprylyl glycol, sodium citrate, ethylhexyl hydroxystearate, peg-10 diméthicone, disodium edta, gomme de cellulose, extrait de laminaria digitata, adénosine, huile de fleur de citrus aurantium amara/huile de fleur d’orange amère, huile de feuille de melaleuca viridiflora, trifluoroacétate de tetradecyl aminobutyroylvalylaminobutyric urea, linalool, huile de cymbopogon flexuosus, citral, limonene, huile de fleur de pelargonium graveolens

Appliquez 4 à 6 gouttes de sérum sur le visage, le cou et la poitrine, ou utilisez selon les indications d'un professionnel des soins de la peau. A utiliser deux fois par jour.

You may also like

Recently viewed