SkinCeuticals

SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic Serum

CAD $ 198.00

A patented serum with vitamin C for the day that provides advanced environmental protection and improves the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, loss of firmness, and brightens skin tone. Now clinically proven to reduce the combined oxidative damage of free radicals generated by UV, ozone and diesel engine exhaust by up to 41%.  

CE Ferulic features a synergistic combination of antioxidants comprised of 15% vitamin C pure (L-ascorbic acid), 1% vitamin E (alpha-tocopherol) and 0,5% ferulic acid to boost protection against environmental damage caused by free radicals that can contribute to aging atmospheric. CE Ferulic is now proven to reduce the combined oxidative damage caused by UVA/UVB rays, ozone pollution and diesel engine exhaust by up to 41%. In addition to its antioxidant protection benefits, CE Ferulic improves the signs of aging and photodamage, the appearance of wrinkles under the eyes and fine lines and loss of firmness, while brightening skin tone.

Provides advanced environmental protection by neutralizing harmful free radicals.
Visible anti-aging benefits, such as improving the appearance of fine lines and under-eye wrinkles, loss of firmness and brightening of skin tone.
Neutralizes free radicals on the top layer of the skin to help prevent the impact of ozone damage on the skin.
Once absorbed, this vitamin C serum remains effective for at least 72 hours.
Paraben-free and ideal for normal, dry and sensitive skin.
Tested to be suitable for post-laser use, always consult a physician for individual post-treatment care.

15% L-ascorbic acid
Praised for its superior antioxidant benefits, this highly potent form of pure vitamin C helps neutralize free radicals and protect against oxidative stress while providing visible anti-aging benefits.

1% alpha-tocopherol
This pure form of vitamin E neutralizes free radicals and replenishes skin lipids. It has been proven to work in synergy with vitamin C.

0,5% ferulic acid
A plant-derived antioxidant, ferulic acid neutralizes free radicals and boosts the antioxidant benefits and stability of vitamins C and E.

Aqua/Water/Water, Ethoxydiglycol, Ascorbic Acid, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Laureth-23, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopherol, Triethanolamine, Ferulic Acid, Panthenol, Sodium Hyaluronate.

In the morning, after cleansing and toning skin, apply four to five drops of product to dry face, neck and chest, before other anti-aging skin care products.

Finish the routine with SkinCeuticals sunscreen. When used together, SkinCeuticals antioxidants and broad-spectrum sunscreens provide protection against the visible signs of aging caused by environmental irritants.

You may also like

Recently viewed

SkinCeuticals

Sérum CE Ferulic SkinCeuticals

$198.00 CAD

Un sérum breveté à la vitamine C pour la journée qui offre une protection environnementale avancée et améliore l’apparence des rides et ridules, la perte de fermeté, et illumine le teint de la peau. Il est maintenant cliniquement prouvé qu’il réduit jusqu’à 41 % les dommages oxydatifs combinés des radicaux libres générés par les UV, l’ozone et les gaz d’échappement des moteurs diesel.  

C E Ferulic présente un agencement synergique d’antioxydants composé de 15 % de vitamine C pure (acide L-ascorbique), de 1 % de vitamine E (alpha-tocophérol) et de 0,5 % d’acide férulique pour renforcer la protection contre les dommages environnementaux causés par les radicaux libres qui peuvent contribuer au vieillissement atmosphérique. Il est maintenant prouvé que C E Ferulic réduit jusqu’à 41 % les dommages oxydatifs combinés générés par les rayons UVA/UVB, la pollution par l’ozone et les gaz d’échappement des moteurs diesel. Outre ses avantages en matière de protection antioxydante, C E Ferulic améliore les signes du vieillissement et les photodommages, l’apparence des rides sous les yeux et ridules et la perte de fermeté, tout en éclaircissant le teint de la peau.

Fournit une protection environnementale avancée en neutralisant les radicaux libres nuisibles.
Avantages anti-âge visibles, tels que l’amélioration de l’apparence des rides sous les yeux et ridules, la perte de fermeté et l’éclaircissement du teint.
Neutralise les radicaux libres sur la couche supérieure de la peau pour permettre de prévenir l’impact des dommages causés par l’ozone sur la peau.
Une fois absorbé, ce sérum de vitamine C demeure efficace pendant au moins 72 heures.
Sans parabènes et idéal pour les peaux normales, sèches et devenues sensibles.
Testé comme étant adapté à une utilisation post-laser, toujours consulter un médecin pour les soins post-traitement individuels.

15 % d’acide L-ascorbique
Félicitée pour ses bienfaits antioxydants supérieurs, cette forme très puissante de vitamine C pure aide à neutraliser les radicaux libres et à protéger contre le stress oxydatif tout en fournissant des bienfaits anti-âge visibles.

1 % d’alpha-tocophérol
Cette forme pure de vitamine E neutralise les radicaux libres et reconstitue les lipides de la peau. Il a été prouvé qu’elle agit en synergie avec la vitamine C.

0,5 % d’acide férulique
Antioxydant d’origine végétale, l’acide férulique neutralise les radicaux libres et renforce les avantages antioxydants et la stabilité des vitamines C et E.

Aqua/eau/eau, éthoxydiglycol, acide ascorbique, glycérine, propylèneglycol, laureth-23, phénoxyéthanol, tocophérol, triéthanolamine, acide férulique, panthénol, hyaluronate de sodium.

Le matin, après avoir nettoyé et tonifié la peau, appliquer de quatre à cinq gouttes du produit sur le visage, le cou et la poitrine secs, avant les autres produits de soins de la peau anti-âge.

Terminer la routine avec un écran solaire SkinCeuticals. Lorsqu’utilisés ensemble, les antioxydants et les écrans solaires à large spectre SkinCeuticals fournissent une protection contre les signes visibles du vieillissement causés par les irritants environnementaux.

You may also like

Recently viewed