SkinCeuticals

PHLORETIN CF Serum SkinCeuticals

CAD $ 198.00

A patented antioxidant day serum for the face with vitamin C which provides advanced protection against environmental irritants and diminishes the appearance of fine lines around the eyes and discoloration. 

Phloretin CF features a patented synergistic combination of 2% phloretin, 10% vitamin C pure (L-ascorbic acid) and 0,5% ferulic acid for added protection against atmospheric skin aging - environmental damage and premature signs of aging caused by UVA/UVB free radicals, infrared radiation (IRA) and ozone (O3) pollution. In addition to its antioxidant protection benefits, Phloretin CF improves the appearance of discolorations, fine lines around the eyes and uneven skin tone.

Provides advanced environmental protection by neutralizing harmful free radicals.
Improves the appearance of discolorations and overall skin tone.
Once absorbed, this vitamin C serum remains effective for at least 72 hours.
Paraben-free, fragrance-free and dye-free.
Ideal for normal, oily and combination skin

2% phloretin
Derived from apple and the root bark of fruit trees like apple, pear and grapefruit, this antioxidant neutralizes damaging free radicals, helps improve cell turnover and the appearance of discolorations.
10% L-ascorbic acid
Praised for its superior antioxidant benefits, this highly potent form of pure vitamin C neutralizes damaging free radicals and protects against oxidative stress while providing visible anti-aging benefits.
0,5% ferulic acid
A plant-derived antioxidant, ferulic acid neutralizes free radicals and boosts the antioxidant benefits of phloretin and vitamins C and E.

AQUA / WATER / EAU, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., ASCORBIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, TRIETHYL CITRATE, PHLORETIN, FERULIC ACID

In the morning, after cleansing and toning skin, apply four to five drops to dry face, neck and chest, before other skin care products. Can be used on the back of the hands. It is normal for vitamin C products to turn brown after opening due to exposure to air and light. The formula remains effective despite this. It is recommended to use these products within three months of opening.

Finish the routine with SkinCeuticals sunscreen. When used together, SkinCeuticals antioxidants and broad-spectrum sunscreens provide the most comprehensive protection against the visible signs of aging caused by environmental irritants.

You may also like

Recently viewed

SkinCeuticals

Sérum PHLORETIN CF SkinCeuticals

$198.00 CAD

Un sérum breveté antioxydant de jour pour le visage à la vitamine C qui procure une protection avancée contre les irritants environnementaux et diminue l’apparence des ridules autour des yeux et de la décoloration. 

Phloretin CF présente un agencement synergique breveté de 2 % de phloretine, 10 % de vitamine C pure (acide l-ascorbique) et 0,5 % d’acide férulique pour une protection accrue contre le vieillissement cutané atmosphérique - dommages environnementaux et signes prématurés de vieillissement causés par les radicaux libres des UVA/UVB, le rayonnement infrarouge (IRA) et la pollution par l’ozone (O3). En plus de ses avantages en matière de protection antioxydante, Phloretin CF améliore l’apparence des décolorations, des ridules autour des yeux et du teint inégal.

Fournit une protection environnementale avancée en neutralisant les radicaux libres nuisibles.
Améliore l’apparence des décolorations et du teint en général.
Une fois absorbé, ce sérum de vitamine C demeure efficace pendant au moins 72 heures.
Sans parabène, sans parfum et sans colorant.
Idéal pour les peaux normales, grasses et mixtes

2 % de phlorétine
Dérivé de la pomme et de l’écorce de la racine d’arbres fruitiers comme le pommier, le poirier et le pamplemoussier, cet antioxydant neutralise les radicaux libres nuisibles, permet d’améliorer le renouvellement cellulaire et l’apparence des décolorations.
10 % d’acide L-ascorbique
Félicitée pour ses bienfaits antioxydants supérieurs, cette forme très puissante de vitamine C pure neutralise les radicaux libres néfastes et protège contre le stress oxydatif tout en fournissant des bienfaits anti-âge visibles.
0,5 % d’acide férulique
Antioxydant d’origine végétale, l’acide férulique neutralise les radicaux libres et renforce les avantages antioxydants de la phlorétine et des vitamines C et E.

AQUA / WATER / EAU, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., ASCORBIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, TRIETHYL CITRATE, PHLORETIN, FERULIC ACID

Le matin, après avoir nettoyé et tonifié la peau, appliquer de quatre à cinq gouttes sur le visage, le cou et la poitrine secs, avant les autres produits de soins de la peau. Peut être utilisé sur le dos des mains. Il est normal que les produits à la vitamine C brunissent après l’ouverture à la suite d’une exposition à l’air et à la lumière. La formule demeure malgré cela efficace. Il est recommandé d’utiliser ces produits dans les trois mois suivant leur ouverture.

Terminer la routine avec un écran solaire SkinCeuticals. Lorsqu’utilisés ensemble, les antioxydants et les écrans solaires à large spectre SkinCeuticals fournissent la protection la plus complète contre les signes visibles du vieillissement causés par les irritants environnementaux.

You may also like

Recently viewed