Colorscience

Total Eye® Renewal Therapy SPF 35

CAD $ 90.00
Treat your eyes to Total Eye® 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35 to visibly improve the appearance of dark circles, puffiness, fine lines, and wrinkles while protecting the delicate eye area against photoaging with 100% SPF 35 mineral sunscreen.

0,23 fl. oz. / 7 mL
60-day supply based on XNUMXx daily use.

UVA protection rating: The PA rating measures protection against UVA rays only, and ranges from PA+ to PA++++. UVA rays are so-called “aging” rays.

UVB protection rating: The SPF rating measures protection against UVB rays only. UVB rays are so-called "sunburn" rays.

Active Ingredients: : Titanium Dioxide 7,9%, Zinc Oxide 6,7%

Inactive Ingredients: : Aqua/Water, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Cyclopentasiloxane, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Lauryl Polyglyceryl-3 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Glycerin, Panthenol, Mica, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Albizia Julibrissin Bark Extract, Sea Water, Sorbitol, Jojoba Esters, Sodium Hyaluronate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp Extract, Hydrolyzed Algin, Ascophyllum Nodosum Extract, Betaine, Dunaliella Salina Extract, Asparagopsis Armata Extract, Sucrose, Darutoside, Pantolactone, Tocopherol, Sodium Chloride, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Silica, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Glyceryl Behenate/Eicosadioate, Dimethicone, Lauroyl Lysine, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Alumina, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Vegan: Yes
Paraben-free: Yes
Fragrance-free: Yes

Total Eye® has been Dermatologist tested and Ophthalmologist reviewed for irritation and sensitization and has undergone industry safety testing which deem it hypoallergenic and safe for contact lens wearers, and for use around the eye area and sensitive eyes. Please note this product is not allergy proof and may cause a reaction in select individuals with a history of allergies. In a very small number of cases (less than one in a thousand), allergic reactions may be significant. If you experience such a reaction, please discontinue product use and contact your physician.

As with any eye treatment product being used for the first time, Total Eye® may cause temporary skin reactions, including a slight tingling or irritation that should dissipate within minutes and get better with regular use. Use of certain products can potentially increase the probability of these reactions (e.g.: retinol, retinoids, alpha hydroxy, salicylic acid or niacinamide, etc).

Dispense half a pump to the applicator tip. This should give you enough product for both eyes. Tip: Be careful not to over-apply. One quarter pump per eye should be adequate.

Dot around both eyes. Then smooth product over the entire orbital region, ensuring even coverage from under eye to brow—including eyelids. Tip: Total Eye makes a great primer on your eyelids; try it underneath your favorite eye makeup!

Blend with fingertips for a seamless finish. Recommended for use twice daily. Can be worn overnight. Tip: Total Eye is an eye treatment that immediately brightens the eye area. Available in four shades for all skin tones. However, it's not a concealer. For some, its peach color will be enough to cover dark circles, but for others, we recommend layering your favorite concealer over Total Eye.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Colorscience

Total Eye® Thérapie régénératrice FPS 35

$90.00 CAD
Traitez vos yeux avec Total Eye® 3-in-1 Renewal Therapy SPF 35 pour améliorer visiblement l'apparence des cernes, des poches, des ridules et des rides tout en protégeant la zone délicate des yeux contre le photovieillissement grâce à un écran solaire minéral 100% SPF 35.

0,23 fl. oz. / 7 mL
Approvisionnement de 60 jours sur la base d'une utilisation biquotidienne

Indice de protection UVA : L'indice PA mesure la protection contre les rayons UVA uniquement, et va de PA+ à PA++++. Les rayons UVA sont des rayons dits "vieillissants".

Indice de protection UVB : L'indice SPF mesure la protection contre les rayons UVB uniquement. Les rayons UVB sont des rayons dits "coups de soleil".

Ingrédients actifs : Dioxyde de titane 7,9%, oxyde de zinc 6,7%.

Ingrédients inactifs : Aqua/Eau, Polyisobutène Hydrogéné, Cyclopentasiloxane, Triglycéride Caprylique/Caprique, Lauryl Polyglycéryl-3 Polydiméthylsiloxyéthyl Diméthicone, Glycérine, Panthénol, Mica, Diméthicone Crosspolymer, Extrait d'écorce d'Albizia Julibrissin, eau de mer, sorbitol, esters de jojoba, hyaluronate de sodium, palmitoyl tripeptide-5, extrait de sporocarpe de Tremella Fuciformis, algine hydrolysée, extrait d'Ascophyllum Nodosum, bétaïne, Extrait de Dunaliella Salina, Extrait d'Asparagopsis Armata, Saccharose, Darutoside, Pantolactone, Tocophérol, Chlorure de sodium, Polymère croisé de Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone, Silice, Acide polyhydroxystéarique, Behenate/Eicosadioate de Glycéryle, Diméthicone, Lauroyl Lysine, Diméthiconol, Ethylhexylglycérine, Triéthoxycaprylylsilane, Aluminum, Phénoxyéthanol, Sorbate de Potassium, Benzoate de Sodium, Acide Citrique, Oxydes de Fer (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Végétalien : Oui
Sans Paraben : Oui
Sans parfum : Oui

Total Eye® a été testé par des dermatologues et des ophtalmologistes en ce qui concerne l'irritation et la sensibilisation, et a subi des tests de sécurité industriels qui le jugent hypoallergénique et sans danger pour les porteurs de lentilles de contact, ainsi que pour le contour des yeux et les yeux sensibles. Veuillez noter que ce produit n'est pas à l'épreuve des allergies et peut provoquer une réaction chez certaines personnes ayant des antécédents d'allergies. Dans un très petit nombre de cas (moins d'un sur mille), les réactions allergiques peuvent être importantes. Si vous présentez une telle réaction, veuillez cesser d'utiliser le produit et contacter votre médecin.

Comme pour tout produit de traitement des yeux utilisé pour la première fois, Total Eye® peut provoquer des réactions cutanées temporaires, notamment un léger picotement ou une irritation qui devrait se dissiper en quelques minutes et s'améliorer avec une utilisation régulière. L'utilisation de certains produits peut potentiellement augmenter la probabilité de ces réactions (par exemple : rétinol, rétinoïdes, alpha hydroxy, acide salicylique ou niacinamide, etc).

Versez une demi-pompe dans l'embout de l'applicateur. Cela devrait vous donner suffisamment de produit pour les deux yeux. Conseil : veillez à ne pas en mettre trop. Un quart de pompe par œil devrait suffire.

Tracez des points autour des deux yeux. Puis appliquez le produit sur toute la région orbitale, en veillant à couvrir uniformément le dessous de l'œil jusqu'au sourcil, y compris les paupières. Conseil : Total Eye est un excellent apprêt pour les paupières ; essayez-le sous votre maquillage préféré !

Estompez du bout des doigts pour obtenir un fini homogène. Il est recommandé de l'utiliser deux fois par jour. Peut être porté toute la nuit. Conseil : Total Eye est un traitement pour les yeux qui illumine immédiatement le contour des yeux. Disponible en quatre teintes pour tous les tons de peau. Cependant, il ne s'agit pas d'un correcteur. Pour certains, sa couleur pêche suffira à couvrir les cernes, mais pour d'autres, nous recommandons de superposer votre correcteur préféré sur Total Eye.

You may also like

Recently viewed